Go to...

THE NEW TOP 40 US TRACKS ARE READY, ARE YOU?

uschartlogo2

#eedauschartshow #djldrizzo #eedaradioone

The Radio One Official US Top 40 Countdown Show is ready ready to be counted. Join LD Rizzo, tomorrow (Sunday) from 6:00pm Eastern Time (23:00 GMT) and find out who your #1 song will be. Do you think your favorite will be in this weeks, countdown? Find out tomorrow with LD Rizzo from 6pm.

80morningsldbanner

#eeda80smornings #djldrizzo #eedaradioone

Then coming up Monday morning at 05:00am GMT (Midnight Eastern Time), is our new Morning program. It’s the 80’s Morning Show with LD Rizzo. LD will get your mornings going in the right direction with news, weather and information you need, and the great 80’s tracks you love. So make your morning BRIGHT, tune in to The 80’s Morning Show with LD Rizzo, this Monday morning from 5am – 10am GMT (Midnight – 5:00am Eastern Time) LIVE on Radio One.

About DJ LD Rizzo

Hello World! I'm DJ LD Rizzo or Rizzo for short. I'm a music junkie which means I love music of all types. I have been a DJ since I was 13 and have had the honour of spinning around the world, at clubs, bars and even on radio. I am hoping this site gives me the chance to share some of my mixes with more people. I owned and operated Get Smashed Radio. One of the world's first Licensed online radio networks, we were founded in 1996 and broadcast to the world. I have also hosted several shows on terrestrial radio stations in the USA, UK, Greece and Australia, and online with many great stations. If you are a internet station, or terrestrial station interested in me mixing a weekly show for you, please let me know. Also, if you are a club owner or promoter, look me up! I am always looking to get my mixes out to the world. I love sharing my music with the world, and a happy listener or packed dance floor is what it is all about. Thanks for listening, tell your friends and subscribe, become a friend, and a follower and enjoy the great music. Cheers! DJ LD *** IMPORTANT NOTICE*** All music played and posted on this site are for promotional and listening purposes only. Please support the artists/producers you hear on this site by purchasing the original tracks from your local record store or Itunes.