Go to...

AND THE UK #1 THIS WEEK IS…

ukchartlogo2

#eedaukchartshow #djldrizzo #eedaradioone

In case you missed it, this weeks #1 on The Radio One Official UK Top 40 Chart with LD Rizzo was…

Pharrell Williams – Happy

Make sure and tune in next Monday at 2300 GMT (6pm EST) for the Radio One Official UK Top 40 Chart Show.

If you would like to listen on demand or again, you can go to the main countdown page: http://djldrizzo.co.uk/shows/top40/

Or

Go to the Direct On demand file:

http://djldrizzo.co.uk/radiooneaudio/uktop40/radioonetop40countdown120114.mp3

Or simply listen daily at Noon GMT (7am EST) for the rebroadcasts on EEDA Radio One.

About DJ LD Rizzo

Hello World! I'm DJ LD Rizzo or Rizzo for short. I'm a music junkie which means I love music of all types. I have been a DJ since I was 13 and have had the honour of spinning around the world, at clubs, bars and even on radio. I am hoping this site gives me the chance to share some of my mixes with more people. I owned and operated Get Smashed Radio. One of the world's first Licensed online radio networks, we were founded in 1996 and broadcast to the world. I have also hosted several shows on terrestrial radio stations in the USA, UK, Greece and Australia, and online with many great stations. If you are a internet station, or terrestrial station interested in me mixing a weekly show for you, please let me know. Also, if you are a club owner or promoter, look me up! I am always looking to get my mixes out to the world. I love sharing my music with the world, and a happy listener or packed dance floor is what it is all about. Thanks for listening, tell your friends and subscribe, become a friend, and a follower and enjoy the great music. Cheers! DJ LD *** IMPORTANT NOTICE*** All music played and posted on this site are for promotional and listening purposes only. Please support the artists/producers you hear on this site by purchasing the original tracks from your local record store or Itunes.