Go to...

WEEKLY UPDATE + NEW SHOWS & SHOW TIMES

#eedaradioone #eedaukchartshow #eedauscoutdown #djldrizzo #80smornings #djldsdanceanthems

80morningsldbanner

First, we are proud to announce the creation of a new morning show: THE 80′S MORNING SHOW WITH LD RIZZO. The show will start Monday 20 January, 2014 from 05:00 to 10:00 GMT (Midnight to 5:00am EST). Tune in as LD plays your favourite 80’s tracks with news and information you need to keep your day going.

 uschartlogo1

Also, we have again re-arranged our Chart Show and Countdown schedule. The Radio One Official US Countdown with DJ LD Rizzo will now broadcast LIVE every Sunday Night from 23:00 GMT (6:00pm EST) with the repeats daily at Midnight GMT.

ukchartlogo1

And The Radio One Official UK Chart Show with DJ LD Rizzo is moving back to Monday Nights, LIVE from 23:00 GMT (6:00pm EST) with the repeats daily at Noon GMT.

And lastly, January will see the return of Essential Europe Dance Anthems on 24 January, 2014.

That’s our weekly update.

Thanks for listening to EEDA Radio One!

About DJ LD Rizzo

Hello World! I'm DJ LD Rizzo or Rizzo for short. I'm a music junkie which means I love music of all types. I have been a DJ since I was 13 and have had the honour of spinning around the world, at clubs, bars and even on radio. I am hoping this site gives me the chance to share some of my mixes with more people. I owned and operated Get Smashed Radio. One of the world's first Licensed online radio networks, we were founded in 1996 and broadcast to the world. I have also hosted several shows on terrestrial radio stations in the USA, UK, Greece and Australia, and online with many great stations. If you are a internet station, or terrestrial station interested in me mixing a weekly show for you, please let me know. Also, if you are a club owner or promoter, look me up! I am always looking to get my mixes out to the world. I love sharing my music with the world, and a happy listener or packed dance floor is what it is all about. Thanks for listening, tell your friends and subscribe, become a friend, and a follower and enjoy the great music. Cheers! DJ LD *** IMPORTANT NOTICE*** All music played and posted on this site are for promotional and listening purposes only. Please support the artists/producers you hear on this site by purchasing the original tracks from your local record store or Itunes.