Go to...

EEDA RADIO ONE

eedatmradioone#djldrizzodanceanthems #eedaradioone

EEDA Radio One is broadcasting LIVE NOW! Still in testing phases, however a stream will be running most the time. But we will have prescribed down times as well. Here are the Uptimes: SUNDAY – THURSDAY: 1300 – 0400 GMT (0800 – 2300 EDT), FRIDAY – SATURDAY 1600 – 0800 GMT (1100 – 0300 EDT). Times may vary during the testing period. Live broadcast will be during the listed hours but not everyday. For more information on the testing phase, the hours of operation, or more information about EEDA Radio One, please contact DJ LD via our contact page.

~ DJ LD x

About DJ LD Rizzo

Hello World! I'm DJ LD Rizzo or Rizzo for short. I'm a music junkie which means I love music of all types. I have been a DJ since I was 13 and have had the honour of spinning around the world, at clubs, bars and even on radio. I am hoping this site gives me the chance to share some of my mixes with more people. I owned and operated Get Smashed Radio. One of the world's first Licensed online radio networks, we were founded in 1996 and broadcast to the world. I have also hosted several shows on terrestrial radio stations in the USA, UK, Greece and Australia, and online with many great stations. If you are a internet station, or terrestrial station interested in me mixing a weekly show for you, please let me know. Also, if you are a club owner or promoter, look me up! I am always looking to get my mixes out to the world. I love sharing my music with the world, and a happy listener or packed dance floor is what it is all about. Thanks for listening, tell your friends and subscribe, become a friend, and a follower and enjoy the great music. Cheers! DJ LD *** IMPORTANT NOTICE*** All music played and posted on this site are for promotional and listening purposes only. Please support the artists/producers you hear on this site by purchasing the original tracks from your local record store or Itunes.